Back to top anchor

Frances Clarke Memorial Awards 2015

Frances Clarke Memorial Awards 2015

Lady Janine Mateparae with Awards MC Charlotte Gendall; Hurricane's player and former All Black Cory Jane and Amie Jane; Noreen MacMahon and Rhonda Rivers from the Wellington Down Syndrome Association.


Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

6 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.