Back to top anchor

Frances Clarke Memorial Awards 2015

Frances Clarke Memorial Awards 2015

Lady janine Mateparae and Cory Jane with the winners of the award for Outstanding Contribution - Wellington Early Intervention Trust founders, Marion Bayne, Karen Erenstrom, Diane Pepperell and Pamela Clarke.

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

7 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.