Back to top anchor

Order of New Zealand Dinner 2012

Order of New Zealand Dinner 2012

Pictured at the dinner to mark the 25th anniversary of the Order of New Zealand, were (front row, from left): His Eminence Cardinal Tom Williams; Rt Hon Jim Bolger; Dame Miriam Dell; Lt Gen The Rt Hon Sir Jerry Mateparae, Governor-General; Lady Janine Mateparae; Sir Miles Warren; Mr Ken Douglas; Rt Hon Sir Owen Woodhouse; and (back row from left) Mr Phillip O'Shea, New Zealand Herald of Arms Extraordinary; Dame Malvina Major; Rt Hon Sir Don McKinnon; Hon Dame Catherine Tizard; Sir Brian Lochore; Sir Bob Charles; and Ms Rebecca Kitteridge, Secretary of the Order of New Zealand.

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.