Back to top anchor

Order of New Zealand Dinner 2011

Location (region): 
Order of New Zealand Dinner 2011

The Governor-General, Rt Hon Sir Anand Satyanand, and Lady Susan Satyanand, hosted the biennial dinner of Members of the Order of New Zealand at Government House in Wellington.  Pictured were (back row from left): Rebecca Kitteridge, Secretary and Registrar of the Order of New Zealand; Sir Don McKinnon; Sir Owen Woodhouse; Sir Brian Lochore; Ken Douglas; Emeritus Professor Sir Lloyd Geering; Professor C.K. Stead; Emeritus Professor Sir Kenneth Keith; Sir Bob Charles; (front row from left): His Eminence Cardinal Tom Williams; Rt Hon Jim  Bolger; Lady Susan Satyanand; Sir Anand Satyanand; Lady June Blundell; Hon Dame Catherine Tizard; Dame Miriam Dell; and Rt Hon Jonathan Hunt.   

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

5 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.