Back to top anchor

Frances Clarke Memorial Awards 2013

Frances Clarke Memorial Awards 2013

Left to right - MC Jason Pine; Guest Speaker Andrew Durante from the Wellington Phoenix; The Governor-General, Sir Jerry Mateparae; Lady Janine Mateparae; Kate Young from Wellington Down Syndrome Association, Catherine Hansen from Wellington Down Syndrome Association  

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

9 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.