Back to top anchor

Blog post

Swearing-in of new Ministers

The Governor-General, Dame Patsy Reddy officiated at the swearing-in ceremony for new ministers at Government House in Wellington on Thursday 26 October, 2017

Images of the swearing-in

Image of Dane Patsy with PM-designate Jacinda Ardern and Deputy PM-designate Rt Hon Winston Peters before the Swearing-in

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

3 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.