Back to top anchor

Blog post

Investiture Ceremony 7 July 2020

This afternoon's investiture ceremony recognised eminent educator Roger Moses (CNZM); pioneer intensive care specialist Dr Edward Ward (CNZM); early childhood educator Amanda McIntosh (ONZM); historian, philanthropist and promoter of children's literature Susan Price (ONZM); philanthropist Lyndy Sainsbury (ONZM); music educator and composer Gillian Bibby (MNZM); and sports journalist and commentator Terry O'Neill (QSM).

Image Gallery

Mr Roger Moses, of Wellington, CNZM for services to education

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

1 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.