Back to top anchor

Credentials Ceremonies 30 June 2022

On the 30th of June 2022, Dame Cindy welcomed five new Ambassadors to New Zealand: HE Ms Biljana Stefanovska-Sekovska, Ambassador of The Republic of North Macedonia; HE Mr Sinchai Manivanh, or of the Lao People’s Democratic Republic; HE Mr Davaasuren Damdinsuren, Ambassador of Mongolia; HE Mr Oscar Atehortua Duque, Ambassador of The Republic of Colombia; and HE Mr Rade Stefanovic, Ambassador of The Republic of Serbia.
Issue date: 
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Credentials ceremony
Last updated: 
Thursday, 30 June 2022

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

13 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.