Back to top anchor

Sir Paul Callaghan Eureka! Awards

Dame Patsy and Sir David hosted the Sir Paul Callaghan Eureka! Awards 2017 at Government House.The awards are a competition where contestants present speeches on a science, technology, engineering or mathematics idea of their choosing, detailing how the idea will make New Zealand a better place. Congratulations to winner Neakiry Kivi and the three highly commended contestants Cassandra Spearin, George Mander and Hana Te Puni
Issue date: 
Friday, 8 September 2017
Government House Events
Last updated: 
Monday, 11 September 2017

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.