Back to top anchor

Publications archive

Auckland Mayoral Prayer Breakfast

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 6 Nov 1998
Auckland Mayoral Prayer Breakfast

New Zealand Association of Philanthropic Trusts

Speech
Issue date: 
Wed 4 Nov 1998
National Conference of the New Zealand Association of Philanthropic Trusts Wellington

'Literacy in the Workplace'

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 30 Oct 1998
'Literacy in the Workplace' on behalf of ETSA/Skill New Zealand Wellington

Juvenile Justice Conference

Speech
Issue date: 
Tue 27 Oct 1998
Juvenile Justice Conference Building the Future: Youth Justice in Focus Wellington

Commonwealth Parliamentary Conference

Speech
Issue date: 
Sun 18 Oct 1998
Commonwealth Parliamentary Conference Wellington

New Zealand Society of Potters

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 9 Oct 1998
40th Annual Convention and Exhibition of the New Zealand Society of Potters Wellington

Te Arawa Economic Development Conference

Speech
Issue date: 
Tue 6 Oct 1998
Te Arawa Economic Development Conference Rotorua

6th International LEADR Conference

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 2 Oct 1998
6th International LEADR Conference Christchurch

Capital City Prayer Breakfast, Wellington

Speech
Issue date: 
Tue 29 Sep 1998
Capital City Prayer Breakfast, Wellington

Unveiling of the statue of Sir George Grey

Speech
Issue date: 
Sat 19 Sep 1998
Unveiling of the statue of Sir George Grey Greytown

The 1998 Abbeyfield Address

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 18 Sep 1998
The 1998 Abbeyfield Address

Wellington College Old Boys' Association, Auckland

Speech
Issue date: 
Thu 3 Sep 1998
Wellington College Old Boys' Association, Auckland

New Zealand Dental Association

Speech
Issue date: 
Wed 26 Aug 1998
19th Biennial Conference of the New Zealand Dental Association Wellington

New Zealand Local Authority Traffic Institute

Speech
Issue date: 
Mon 10 Aug 1998
50th Annual Conference of the New Zealand Local Authority Traffic Institute Wellington

Catholic Primary Principals' Association

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 7 Aug 1998
Catholic Primary Principals' Association's Conference 'Catholic Values Making the Difference' Wellington

Auckland Council of Christians and Jews

Speech
Issue date: 
Sun 19 Jul 1998
Auckland Council of Christians and Jews

Te Whaea: the National Dance and Drama Centre

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 26 Jun 1998
Te Whaea: the National Dance and Drama Centre Wellington

Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society

Speech
Issue date: 
Sat 20 Jun 1998
Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society, Wellington

Chunuk Bair New Zealand National Service

Speech
Issue date: 
Sat 25 Apr 1998
Chunuk Bair New Zealand National Service

Dawn Service, Anzac Cove

Speech
Issue date: 
Sat 25 Apr 1998
Dawn Service Anzac Cove

Musical Theatre Federation of New Zealand

Speech
Issue date: 
Sat 4 Apr 1998
Musical Theatre Federation of New Zealand Wellington

Fathering and the Future Forum

Speech
Issue date: 
Sat 28 Mar 1998
Fathering and the Future Forum Christchurch

Values Education Summit

Speech
Issue date: 
Wed 25 Mar 1998
Values Education Summit Wellington

Easter 1999 Guest Editorial for the Otago Daily Times

Speech
Issue date: 
Mon 23 Mar 1998
Easter 1999 Guest Editorial for the Otago Daily Times

Mayoral Fathers' Prayer Breakfast

Speech
Issue date: 
Wed 11 Mar 1998
Mayoral Fathers' Prayer Breakfast Lower Hutt

New Zealand Post Writers' and Readers' Week

Speech
Issue date: 
Tue 10 Mar 1998
New Zealand Post Writers' and Readers' Week Wellington

St Cuthbert's College, Auckland

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 27 Feb 1998
St Cuthbert's College, Auckland

Porowini Marae, Otiria

Speech
Issue date: 
Sat 21 Feb 1998
Porowini Marae, Otiria

Te Papa

Speech
Issue date: 
Fri 13 Feb 1998
Te Papa Wellington

St James Theatre

Speech
Issue date: 
Thu 5 Feb 1998
St James Theatre Wellington

Paremata School

Speech
Issue date: 
Thu 5 Feb 1998
Paremata School

Regional and Urban Development Conference

Speech
Issue date: 
Tue 9 Dec 1997
Regional and Urban Development Conference Wellington

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

18 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.