Back to top anchor

Sir George Elliot Scholarships 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Elliot Scholars Tevita Uilou of St Paul’s College, Saskia Whiston of Baradene College and Ishwanka Sharma of One Tree Hill College. The $25,000 scholarships are awarded yearly to students from the Auckland region who have achieved academically and extramurally, while also dealing with challenging family or personal circumstances.
Issue date: 
Friday, 24 November 2017
Government House Events
Last updated: 
Monday, 27 November 2017

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

5 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.